Northeast Wisdom is governed by a eight-member Wisdom Council presently consisting of Bill Redfield (President), Newmarket, NH; Marcella Kraybill-Greggo (Vice President), Bethlehem, PA; Cynthia Bourgeault, Eagle Island, ME; Laura Ruth, North Middlesex, VT; Matthew Wright (Secretary), Woodstock, NY; Mary Ellen Jernigan (Treasurer), Hanover, MD; Guthrie Sayen, Bloomfield, CT and Bob Sabath, Mt. Rainier, MD. All council members are active participants in the Wisdom work.

Northeast Wisdom Council Members
Welcome to Bob Sabath, new to the Council in 2019


Below, (left-to-right) our 2017 Board: Bill Redfield, Marcella Kraybill-Greggo, Cynthia Bourgeault, Patricia Speak, Matthew Wright,  and Guthrie Sayen.

 width=And below in 2018, (left-to-right): Guthrie Sayen, Matthew Wright, Bill Redfield, Marcella Kraybill-Grego, Laura Ruth and Mary Ellen Jernigan.NEW Board