Grief Circle/Vigil of Remembrance with Marcella Kraybill-Greggo, Elizabeth Combs

Jun 1, 2021

In light of our ongoing need to tend our grief and welcome others’ grief in these times, we offer these circles once a month. May these circles provide a place for us to hold all the forms that grief may take — personal loss of all types, planetary suffering, the deep pain of racist oppression, pandemic-related sickness and death, the loss of community rituals. Together we bring our wholeness to bear this grief.

In Wisdom practice circle style, we will offer a rhythm of chanting, sitting and embodied practice. Please feel free to light a candle, and bring your own bells or bowls for ringing if you like.

Come as you are; you are welcome to leave your camera on or off, and participate as you wish or simply sit in the healing vibration with others willing to be there with you, with us all. All are welcome! Co-facilitated by Elizabeth Combs and Marcella Kraybill-Greggo through Northeast Wisdom/Wisdom Waypoints. www.northeastwisdom.org

Date:  June 1
Time: 2-3 pm PT/3-4 pm MT/4-5 pm CT/5-6 pm ET
Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88274578142?pwd=d25KcFRiRGd0Z2VnYkpEemV2OWJ3dz09
Meeting ID: 882 7457 814
Passcode: Wisdom