Blog Visit Blog Archives

Heather Ruce invites you to a series of Inner Tasks.
All 3 Parts, 8 Exercises posted now on Breaking Ground

In this series, Heather invites us to work with a cycle of eight Inner Tasks. These exercises were originally designed to be used sequentially over the course of eight weeks in conjunction with daily life.

Here are the first two.
Here are the next three.
And here are the last three.